Leadership Sponsor:

Leaders of 2022
Northrim Bank and Anchorage Daily News are proud to announce the 2022
Achievement in Business Leadership honorees.

The recognition program honors talented business and nonprofit leaders throughout our state. Honorees were selected for consistently demonstrating strong leadership, integrity, values, commitment to excellence and diversity.

The selection panel based their criteria on leadership and vision, competitiveness and innovation, company history and growth, and community leadership and service.
Congratulations to the 2022 Achievement in Business Leadership HONOREES:
Lori BrewerCaffe D'arte
Kati Capozzi
Alaska Chamber of Commerce
Jesse Dewar
Dewar Insurance Agency
Monica Emerton Green Connection
Brittanni Foster
Sweet Innovations by Bri
Gene GreyTatilani Restaurant
Alyssa Handy
United Way of the Tanana Valley
Heidi Heinrich
Lucky Wishbone Resaurant & Kindred Spirits Coffee Houses
Kyle Hill Alaska Commercial Company
Laurie HoefePacific Northern Academy
Shauna Howell
Vine and Branches Christian Bookstore
Amanda Johnson
Beacon Occupational Health and Safety Services
Cordelia Qignaaq Kellie Senator Murkowski's office
David Kranich
Northern Utility Services
Sarah Leonard Sitka Tribe of Alaska
Mohammad Malik
United Auto Sales
Stacey Matteson
Umialik Insurance Company
Dan Newman
Alaska Premier Auctions & Appraisals
Katie Sevigny
Sevigny Studio LLC
Danielle Stickman  
The Wilderness Society
Ruth Tassie
A Touch of Home Childcare
Jeff Tickle Cook Inlet Lending Center
Vasco Vea & John Idano
The 49th Supply Company
Calesta Ayer, Motley Moo Creamery
Rob Bochenek, Axiom Data Science LLC
Dave Cavitt, Furniture Enterprises of Alaska
Susan DeLoach, Bright Beginnings Early LearningCenter
DennisDolandHearts and Hands Inc dba LifeWorksAmberDoyleMidnight Sun Tanning & Tranquility Manor LLCDr. AromEvans, MDOrion Behavioral Health NetworkBillFischerMain Event Grill & CateringLeeAnnGarrickCook Inlet Tribal CouncilShawnIdomHair Science Barbershop & Barber SchoolJessiJessi CherryMeridian Systems IncShane MarcLanglandAirglas; Eagle EnterprisesLeighton J.LeeNew Horizons Telecom, Inc.StaceyMattesonUmialik Insurance CompanyKaraMoriatryAlaska Oil and Gas AssociationTanyaPontUniversity of Alaska AnchorageGregPorterArctic Energy, Inc.KishaRodriguezHearts and Hands of CareSilviaSillamidesAlaska Hospitality RetailersJasminSmithBaby VendAutumnSmith Amyamy_consultingElizabethSteeleKeller Williams Team DimmickKassandraTaggartReal Property Management - Last FrontierHollyWellsBirch Horton Bittner & Cherot
Chris Wilson
Subway of Alaska, Inc.

For information on event sponsorships, tickets or advertising in the special publication please contact Jada Nowling at jada.nowling@alaskajournal.com.